Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rustik Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Rustik Fork Eatery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Rustik Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrs 4 days ago

Loaded Fries

Baja loaded fries are amazing. If you want something flavorful and different, these will satisfy your taste buds. Be warned however, they are very filling and you may not want to share. 😉

Rachelmary 7 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

Five out of five! These brussel sprouts kicked off our dinner in a great way. Definitely will order again.

Guest 23 days ago

Cauliflower Steak

The best cauliflower I have EVER had! This is a must to try!

Toby 25 days ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

Perfect with sweet potato fries 💙

Whooliopreludee about 2 months ago

Hanger Steak

Tried the Hanger steak. Tender, juicy and flavorful. Service was great. Glad places like this are staying strong, let's support great businesses for staying open. Craft soda and kombucha are the best. Will absolutely come back!

Rei about 2 months ago

Yuzu Forbidden Shrimp

Our anniversary dinner was amazing. We love the Fork-;)

Guest 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

awesome burger!

Briecetraro 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

This rocked! Subbed for sweet potato fries which were great, also.

Courtdeluhery 3 months ago

Drunken Goat

The meat is so tender & great. The toppings for this burger is perfectly paired. The service was top notch, we felt so welcomed and cared for by Freddie.

Heather 3 months ago

Smokey Chipotle Salad Bowl

Had it with jackfruit carnitas and sweet potatoes. Awesome!!!!

Mpanzarella81 3 months ago

Rustik Vegan Mac

Great vegan mac and cheese. Always one of my favorite dishes from the Rustik Fork!

Sherry 3 months ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

It was a surprise birthday dinner. The prime rib was excellent, the brussel sprouts out of this world. I even liked the mashed potatoes, which I normally don't. The brownie desert was good but not gooey enough for me. Would also liked more of the Bourbon sauce. Overall, one my favorite birthday dinners. Thank you Kendall.

Sarahgrabowski12 4 months ago

Drunken Goat

The Drunken Goat Burger was AMAZING! I asked for mine to be cooked medium rare and it was perfect. The flavors paired so well together and it is my new favorite dish. I would 10/10 recommend!!

Annyriveron 4 months ago

Vegan Jackfruit Carnitas Tacos

Awesome 👏 👏👏👏👏 This is by far our favorite healthy food restaurant. Thank you for the awesome job you have done!!!!

Guest 4 months ago

Chipotle Burger

Incredible burger! Would highly recommend!

Gary 4 months ago

Smoked Cheddar Bacon Mac

Wow!! The cheese is soo creamy and gooey combined with the Smokey pork belly juices.......it just melts in your mouth and you cannot stop eating it. No doubt the best in Mac and cheese in Riverside period..

Lyndy 4 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

What a tasty burger! Perfectly cooked, french fry seasoning very good. Can't wait to come back!

Amanda 5 months ago

Loaded Fries

Absolute perfection all around! Definitely recommend! Could not have been more delish!

Jenine1993 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

It was heaven in my mouth when I bit down on this sandwich. Absolutely the best chicken pesto sandwich I've had—hands down!!! Thank you for making this splendid dish!

Jane 5 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Bombay! So delicious. I will order this every time. So good

Rahn 4 days ago

3 Little Pigs

What a great meal, it was delicious

Andrea 15 days ago

Charcuterie Board

Everything was delicious! The owner explained every item and where it came from. Excellent selection!

Daguerressar 23 days ago

Hanger Steak

This was our first time out to dinner post COVID. Can I just say that the food and service at the Rustik Fork was absolutely amazing! I am very health conscious and have been looking for a new restaurant that is thoughtful about sustainability as well as one that offers different dietary options. THIS IS THE PLACE! Everything was fantastic! The owner, Natalie, shared that she is huge on nutrition and wanted to really be sensitive to customer's needs when designing her menu. There is seriously something for everyone here! We had the cauliflower steak and roasted Brussel sprouts for an appetizer. I couldn't choose which I wanted... HAD to get both! For our main my husband and I both had the hanger steak, it was perfectly cooked and marinated just right, soooooooo delicious! This will now be our new go-to place for dining. Loved that they offered outdoor dining and were very COVID compliant! Can't wait to return!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Drunken Goat

This is hands down the best flavor combination for a burger in the entire world. The saltiness of the goat cheese, the bright acidic flavor of the onions, and the savory flavor of the perfectly cooked Niman burger are like the holy trinity of pairings. It doesn't get any better than this.

Pootiepeanut about 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

Their food is great! Best burgers in the Riverside area. Everything is made from scratch including their ketchup. Everything is great, from service to portions and quality. Prices are fair for their outstanding quality. Cheesecake is top notch. A must visit!

Guest 2 months ago

Mediterranean Salmon

My husband absolutely loved this dish! I loved the flank steak also but it's not on this site to review but it was delicious and cooked exactly like I like it!

Moravia 2 months ago

Prime Rib

For past anniversaries my boyfriend and I usually go to Los Angeles or Orange County but this year due to COVID we stayed here and look up this place. The food was AMAZING and the service was great to pick up the food. I honestly preferred the prime rib her than in another place I've had it before. Can't wait to eat there in person

Alyson 3 months ago

Baja Vegan Bowl

I absolutely LOVE this place! This has been a much overdue necessity for the area. The owners and staff are AMAZING, but that does not compare to the food. Always starts with the Brussels, it's to die for! Their food isn't eating its a foodgasmic experience! I love the Baja Bowl, the summer salads, salmon, steaks... everything!! I'm literally trying to sample everything on the menu. *side note save room for dessert or share it... the brownie ice cream w Carmel was soooo yummy! Enjoy!

William 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

So Good great flavor and portion

Ashidler2020 3 months ago

Burger

These burgers are beyond amazing! I asked for mine lettuce wrapped instead of a gluten free bun and loved every bite! So excited to come back and try more from the menu!

Lisa 3 months ago

Smoked Cheddar Bacon Mac

My favorite starter! To die for so delicious....❤️ Love the bakery village too so far this is my second time and never disappointed me! All food I have is tasty 😋 #support local restaurant

Chloe306252 3 months ago

Vegan Sweet & Spicy Orange Cauliflower

Omg this dish is so good! I'm definitely going to get it again!

Gzhuo001 4 months ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

We really enjoyed the meal. Such a nice date night meal and not too expensive! Great quality, and love their horseradish sauce! Just be careful not to shift the dessert too much!

Eavelk 4 months ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

The best prime rib I have ever eaten! Great service! Warm and friendly atmosphere. The brussel sprouts were delicious.

Guest 4 months ago

Sausage Fennel Pasta

Amazing food and service! 10/10

Rafael 4 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

The seasoned fries were amazing!

Davidson 5 months ago

Drunken Goat

Amazing burger! Loved the burger, fries, and OMG the mac and chees was to die for!!!!

Lilwarrior9 5 months ago

Chipotle Burger

This burger was hands down the best I have ever had. I driver 45 minutes just to come and eat. I have to have non dairy and this is the only place I trust.

Gomezknoemi 5 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

Wow, first time ordering at RustikFork and it did not disappoint! The wife ordered a yummy beet salad with delicious figs and crazy addictive loaded fries. The star was definitely the smoked pork belly burger. It had a tasty charbroiled flavor, definitely top 5 burger I've ever had. Thank you RustikFork you are definitely our new local restaurant.

Jane 5 months ago

Rustik Vegan Mac

Kids loved so it's good if they ate it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA