Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rustik Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eavelk 9 days ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

The best prime rib I have ever eaten! Great service! Warm and friendly atmosphere. The brussel sprouts were delicious.

Guest 9 days ago

Sausage Fennel Pasta

Amazing food and service! 10/10

Rafael 23 days ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

The seasoned fries were amazing!

Davidson about 1 month ago

Drunken Goat

Amazing burger! Loved the burger, fries, and OMG the mac and chees was to die for!!!!

Lilwarrior9 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Burger

This burger was hands down the best I have ever had. I driver 45 minutes just to come and eat. I have to have non dairy and this is the only place I trust.

Gomezknoemi about 2 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

Wow, first time ordering at RustikFork and it did not disappoint! The wife ordered a yummy beet salad with delicious figs and crazy addictive loaded fries. The star was definitely the smoked pork belly burger. It had a tasty charbroiled flavor, definitely top 5 burger I've ever had. Thank you RustikFork you are definitely our new local restaurant.

Jane about 2 months ago

Rustik Vegan Mac

Kids loved so it's good if they ate it

Wendystump about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I got take out of the chicken fried steak at RustikFork and it was my first time ordering from there . I wanted a good home cooked meal so I went with the chicken fried steak and OMG, I felt like I was back in my mamma's kitchen. It was so crispy on the outside but moist and tender on the inside. It was absolutely perfect. I also ordered the avocado toast and it was great also. I will definitely order from here again!

Heavenlypilioglas 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

We were able to visit the Rustik Fork a few times (pre-pandemic) and we enjoyed it every time! We've had several items here but really loved their burgers! I was pregnant when we discovered it so I can't wait to go back once quarantine is over and have an adult beverage with our meal! Service is really excellent too :)

Eric 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Oh my! I love Brussel sprouts in general, but this starter is definitely a breath of fresh air. The combination of sweet and savory make this one of the best Brussel sprouts recipes I've ever had the pleasure of eating. It's full of flavor and a great take on this classic dish. Rustik Fork is honestly an amazing place with a variety of dishes made with the best ingredients. The price you pay is worth every bite.

Britaniflor 3 months ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam

5 stars!!! This was hands down one of the best burgers I've ever had! The patty was very flavorful and juicy! I ordered take out and my food was ready on time and the staff was friendly. I cannot wait to bring my friends in when the restaurant is back open!

Magen5 3 months ago

Vegan Pasta

Last night I tried the vegan pasta and Rustik Fork for the first time. The sauce was creamy and authentic, not artificial tasting (I know anyone who abstains from animal-based cheeses will understand what I'm taking about). I added the vegan sausage, but I think it would have been just as wonderful without it. I'm looking forward to going back and trying their other vegan dishes!

Kristy 3 months ago

Jackfruit Tinga

Rustik Fork is a revelation for Riverside dining. We've enjoyed tremendously the Brussel Sprouts, the Cauliflower Steak, the Jackfruit Tinga Tacos and the Vegan Apple Crisp. SO MANY YUMMY VEG OPTIONS! Great beer and wine list. The dining room is fun and inviting. If I could, I'd be there every night.

Jenhughey68 3 months ago

Rustik Burger

I believe this is THE BEST hamburger I have ever eaten. I'm not being dramatic...just honest! I'm ordering another one right now.

Brentonaross 3 months ago

The Leftover

So good! I was feeling adventurous but was a little worried it would be crazy as I'm a picky eater. It was amazing the flavors build from savory to herbal then end with a not overly sweet pumpkin aftertaste. This place is legit

Jamaicarose2 4 months ago

Not Your Average Reuban

Food that is fresh, organic, clean, safe, -- it's important to me to avoid food with all the sick chemicals and pesticides. So it's great to have a restaurant I can actually eat at and trust. I LOVE the Not Your Average Reuban. I've had it twice now. Corned beef with melted cheddar, and red cabbage, on rye. The flavors blend so well together. I also love the Brussels sprouts appetizer, the Superfood Quinoa bowl, and the really interesting, unusual sodas (coconut with lime, or cherry cola ... mmmmm).

Tamlb1970 4 months ago

Drunken Goat

Was delicious. Would definitely come back again. Food was great.

Crystalshack 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

This dish has made me dream about it ever since I ate it. The flavors of the potatoes, veggies, breading, steak, gravy, and egg piled on each other is a divine combination. This is a huge dish I shared with my mom, but I know my teenage son could devour the whole thing! Next time, I won't share because I want the leftovers! I need more of this dish in my life.

Vicki444wilson 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Best Brussel sprouts I have ever had!!!!!! Had the salmon as well.. cooked perfectly and delicious. Fast service for our table of 5, in and out in about an hour . 5 stars

Micahctaylor 4 months ago

Vegan Mac

This place is the BEST! There isn't anything on the menu we haven't loved; you can't go wrong. The Vegan Mac is the absolute best I've ever had.

Guest 9 days ago

Chipotle Burger

Incredible burger! Would highly recommend!

Gary 12 days ago

Smoked Pork Belly Mac

Wow!! The cheese is soo creamy and gooey combined with the Smokey pork belly juices.......it just melts in your mouth and you cannot stop eating it. No doubt the best in Mac and cheese in Riverside period..

Lyndy 27 days ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

What a tasty burger! Perfectly cooked, french fry seasoning very good. Can't wait to come back!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

Absolute perfection all around! Definitely recommend! Could not have been more delish!

Jenine1993 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

It was heaven in my mouth when I bit down on this sandwich. Absolutely the best chicken pesto sandwich I've had—hands down!!! Thank you for making this splendid dish!

Jane about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Bombay! So delicious. I will order this every time. So good

Jane about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Going to order 2 next time. It's so good!

Pricegriff 2 months ago

Rustik Mac

Love Mac n cheese. Best stuff in town...plus the service and atmosphere are both great! Will be back for more soon.

Ruth Ann 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

Rustik burger and Drunken goat burger were delicious and cooked to our specifications. The sweet potatoes I substituted for the fries were roasted perfectly and tasty. Online order and curbside pickup went flawlessly. Recommend-lets keep them in business for the futures!

Britaniflor 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

So yummy! The goat cheese, cranberries, and brussel sprouts were just heavenly! I'm so happy to have found this restaurant and I think take out is going to be a weekly thing in my house hold from Rustik fork while this quarantine is in place. Great food, friendly staff, 5 stars.

Magen5 3 months ago

Cauliflower Shawarma

A nice mix of flavors, definitely great for a warm day!

Daniel 3 months ago

Bangers & Mash

This dish is full of flavor. I let those around me try it and they all realized that i ordered the better dish.

Carloskperaza7 3 months ago

Tamale Bowl

My wifey & I pulled up to this joint for our very first time around 10:30 am on a Saturday... We were seated immediately & greeted by our lovely server :) who actually recommended us both our plates (tamale bowl) (yes we both got it lol) My choice of beverage was a classic fresh squeezed OJ which was absolutely killer. Unfortunately we did not have enough room for dessert but I'm 100% coming back! Thank you for the wonderful experience & food :)

Sasamclean 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

Our first visit was takeout the first weekend of quarantine. We ordered a chicken pesto sandwich and a superfood bowl. Our food was so good takeout we came back the following weekend and ordered the Daily Soup, Village Bread, and the Bourbon Bacon Jam Burger. Everything has been excellent. We can't believe how good actually. We said last night, if their food is this good as take out, can you imagine how good it will be when we can eat in? Fantastic! We plan on coming back next week for take out and trying something new. If you haven't given this place a shot yet I recommend you do!

J9garcia 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts, what can I say, I like brussel sprouts but these are the most incredible brussel sprouts I have ever tasted. With cranberrys, goat cheese, balsalmic and a light crunch makes this dish one of my favorites. Yes, I have many favorite dishes at the Rustik Fork.

Dudleyerin 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Wonderful flavor and great way to begin our meal

Staceyyohn 4 months ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam Salad Bowl

We have visited the Rustik Fork on multiple occasions and tried out a variety of dishes. The Bourbon Bacon Jam Burger was definitely my favorite dish to date. The bun is amazing. Lightly toasted but still soft and cloud like. The patty was cooked to perfection, so flavorful and juicy, and the aged cheddar, garlic aioli, and Bourbon bacon jam really just take this burger to another dimension. I can honestly say that this is the best burger i have ever had in my life! Served with greens and crisp fries, this meal is absolutely top notch and never a wrong choice. Delicious!

Studio4salonhair 4 months ago

Drunken Goat

This place has become my favorite places to eat. The food and service is outstanding.

Rachael 4 months ago

Three Little Pigs Brunch

This dish is beyond amazing! When the plate came to the table, it was beautiful and the depth of flavor on this dish was out of this world. I also ordered a side dish of the sweet potatoes and OMG they were so delicious!! I cannot even put into words the flavor this plate of food has. Simply stated, AMAZING!!

Myjessiekat 4 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Cheesecake

Delicious! We had this dessert to top off a lovely Valentine's dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA