Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rustik Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tamlb1970 about 1 month ago

Drunken Goat

Was delicious. Would definitely come back again. Food was great.

Studio4salonhair about 1 month ago

Drunken Goat

This place has become my favorite places to eat. The food and service is outstanding.

Rachael about 1 month ago

Three Little Pigs

This dish is beyond amazing! When the plate came to the table, it was beautiful and the depth of flavor on this dish was out of this world. I also ordered a side dish of the sweet potatoes and OMG they were so delicious!! I cannot even put into words the flavor this plate of food has. Simply stated, AMAZING!!

Myjessiekat about 1 month ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Cheesecake

Delicious! We had this dessert to top off a lovely Valentine's dinner.

Mariap5 about 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

Everything was awesome, fresh and the menu was unique. The rustik burger was my favorite. Cooked perfectly and great with sweet potato fries. Will definitely try this again!

Jakejarvis2 about 2 months ago

Rustik Burger

I came in for lunch and this burger was insanely good!! I loved the grilled onions and the garlic aioli on it ! I can't wait to take my friends here. Great spot !

Afigirl4ever 2 months ago

Monte Cristo

I'm a foodie, and i loooove brunch. So naturally, when i saw the rustik fork (which i love how close it is to my house) i knew i had to stop by at some point. Now my bf and my mom are not the biggest foodies, so when i brought them with me and ordered the monte cristo, they were convinced i wouldnt like it. They thought there was too much involved and the flavors would be too contrasting. I knew itd be delicious, so i ordered it anyways. It was STUPID GOOD, like i wouldve been happy to let my slob side out and go crazy, but it was early morning and no one wants to see that. The portions were great, i was completely full once finished. The flavors were wonderful and refreshing. I even let my mom try it, and she was surprised to have liked it. I love how clean the kitchen is (as a chef myself, i am a STICKLER about kitchens being clean) and everyone in the restaurant is very sweet and polite. I really appreciated the reccomendations. I will def be back first chance i get.

Lachellebuford 2 months ago

The Leftover

This place is crazy good! I heard about it and decided to take a coworker there for lunch to try it. I was overwhelmingly surprised by every aspect of how great it is here. For one thing the decor and environment is modern and cool. Also the folks who were working that day were exceedingly nice. And lastly, and this is the big one, oh my God the food was delicious. I love the healthy organic and locally sourced options. I was thinking it may be a bit bland but oh my gosh, no way, it is better than whatever you're thinking. Really good. I recommend the fries. I chose them instead of the potato chips and I know I made a great choice, they were delicious. While I was there I was raving about how good everything was and the waiter said "you should come on Sunday and try our brunch". He then brought over the brunch menu so I could take a peek and I can't wait to dig into the Monte Cristo. In a nutshell I recommend this place and I will be a frequent customer. My goal is at least once every other week if not more. Yum!

Lrbecker 3 months ago

Smokey Chipotle Burger

The food here is so creative and so good you don't feel worthy to eat it. The burger was one of the best ever, thanks to the quality ingredients. Started with avocado toast and it was a fresh light way to kick off a meal. My wife started with the cauliflower steak and it was a major surprise. Cooked perfectly and the toppings were amazing. Will we be back? Absolutely. This is a restaurant that deserves your business.

Laurenmargaretpena 3 months ago

Smokey Chipotle Burger

Wow! What a great dining experience. We had the smokey chipotle burger, which was cooked to perfection. This burger is a flavor explosion with a delectable kick of spice! We thoroughly enjoyed the quality of the meat that was used. The dish was accompanied by delicious french fries, and we ordered garlic aioli to dip them in. We paired the dish with the beet salad. The fresh vegetables reminded me of the organics grown in my mother's organic garden. The salad brought back alot of great memories and defined " farm to table". The dressing was light and right and we loved every bite. I will definitely return!

Pm 3 months ago

Meatloaf

Can't wait to try this one!! In the P.E. review it said "dry-aged." I don't see this point in the menu, but I've been wanting to try this sort of meat, and the combo of the beef, duck and sausage sounds super. Thanks!

Alauren88 4 months ago

Hanger Steak

Exceptional by taste standards and eloquent presentation. Very tender and delicious, cooked to perfection. Service was also prompt and pleasant. Small town feel restaurant with big city menu.

Axrodriguez10 4 months ago

3 Little Pigs

Fantastic from start to finish, could not be more content than trying this local spot. Hope to try tacos next time but the pigs were great and recommend to everyone

Guest 5 months ago

Coconut Matcha

Love it

T 5 months ago

Jackfruit Pumpkin Spice Curry

Awesome food. My husband had the chipotle burger with fries and said it was fantastic

Blope003 5 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

This place is amazing. The food taste delicious and the atmosphere is great.

Pearleneutley 5 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

I can never make something as unique and delicious as The Rustik Fork's peppers! It is a special dish that we can not cook at home that we enjoy so much at the restaurant. The Peppers are not spicy- my young children actually enjoyed them so we have to order two servings for the whole family. Such a TREAT! Yum.

Julezrn1 6 months ago

3 Little Pigs

This was my first time at the Rustik Fork and everything was amazing. We went for brunch after church and started With the Brussel sprouts. The sprouts were seasoned and cooked to perfection. I ordered the 3 little pigs and it was great!!! The meat was very tender and flavorful and the sauce was out of this world. I highly recommend this restaurant if you want unique and absolutely wonderfully tasting food!

Roxygirl9410 6 months ago

OG Turkey

This meal is so good && refreshing. Not to heavy at all! So tasty

Guest 6 months ago

Garden Benny

Sauce was light and tangy and veges fresh and flavorful. The hash brown was a great substitute for the usual bread on a Benny. So good!

Staceyyohn about 1 month ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam Salad Bowl

We have visited the Rustik Fork on multiple occasions and tried out a variety of dishes. The Bourbon Bacon Jam Burger was definitely my favorite dish to date. The bun is amazing. Lightly toasted but still soft and cloud like. The patty was cooked to perfection, so flavorful and juicy, and the aged cheddar, garlic aioli, and Bourbon bacon jam really just take this burger to another dimension. I can honestly say that this is the best burger i have ever had in my life! Served with greens and crisp fries, this meal is absolutely top notch and never a wrong choice. Delicious!

Vicki444wilson about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts

Best Brussel sprouts I have ever had!!!!!! Had the salmon as well.. cooked perfectly and delicious. Fast service for our table of 5, in and out in about an hour . 5 stars

Micahctaylor about 1 month ago

Vegan Mac

This place is the BEST! There isn't anything on the menu we haven't loved; you can't go wrong. The Vegan Mac is the absolute best I've ever had.

Voxluxlex about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Perfect balance of salty, tangy, savory. Doesn't get much better.

Jamiekind about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts.... To die for, and during brunch they top it with a perfectly fried egg.

Bobby 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Took my Family, kids ages 4, 6, 8 we ordered the Brussel Sprouts to much on and ended up having to order 2 as the KIDS destroyed our portion and we had to order 2. Slightly crispy, balanced sauce, well seasoned.

Farkarina94 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

I tried the sweet potatoes fries and they were delicious. It was the perfect amount of sweetness. I also had the avocado toast. Loved the hint of lemon to it.

Chanutraplaa 3 months ago

Vegan Burger

The vegan burger is perfect 10! I had it with sweet potatoes fried instead of regular fried.

Akastarrynight 3 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Mac

The pulled pork was AMAZING. Please make it a regular on the menu. Jamie was our waitress and she was perfect. It was our first, but definitely not last visit!

Emma 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

Amazing sandwich and loved the fries! So happy there's a restaurant like this in Riverside!

Reneeshanley 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

the brussel sprouts were amazing!! got them as an appetizer but, could have eaten them as a meal. I have never experienced any better!

Erinkmasi 4 months ago

Drunken Goat

This was so delicious! The bun was perfect and all of the flavors of the toppings went perfectly with the goat cheese in the patty! The fries were amazing too. Definitely recommend this burger.

Nordbeech 4 months ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam Salad Bowl

Wow...this burger satisfied all the tastebuds and was a party in my mouth. So filling we couldn't finish it all (which was a shame). Service was outstanding and ambiance was cozy. Great place.

Ambersmithisbackagain 5 months ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam

First of all, I am Gluten Free and I have a hard time finding GF dishes at restaurants, let alone a restaurant that has GF dishes and desserts. I took my girlfriend here for dinner for the first time and we were both impressed with the ambiance and menu options. We started with the hard cider, which was crisp and refreshing. We shared the Rustik Sweet potato's— SO GOOD. For my entree I tried the bourbon bacon jam burger (need I say more) and I have to admit it was the best patty I have ever had, and I didn't even upgrade to the next level patty they offered. The dressings are homemade and everything is fresh and full of flavor. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We are going to try brunch this morning!

Livelaughcookeat 5 months ago

Vegan Chile Relleno

I'm not a vegan, but I AM a chile relleno lover and a bit of an expert. The Rustik Fork's version is wonderfully different! Loved the jackfruit tinga--what a great idea! And I didn't miss the cheese-the flavor just popped! Love, love, love! I've ordered this dish twice--don't overlook it just because it's vegan!

Livelaughcookeat 5 months ago

Tamale Bowl

What a unique take on a deconstructed tamale! The ceamy polenta makes this dish a comfort food knockout, while the flavor of the meat and sauce give it an authentic tamale taste. Love all the unique, yet familiar dishes on the menu. The Rustik Fork is a such a refreshing creative change for Riverside-I hope it's here to stay!!!

Sarahbinhimaid 5 months ago

Green Camu Camu

I had it made as a smoothie and it was soo yummy! I was getting over the stomach flu and it was just what I needed to bring me back to life.

Roxygirl9410 6 months ago

House

Loved this Salad with their grilled chicken! I'd definitely recommend this for something on the lighter side. Amazing taste.

Vicnceci 6 months ago

OG Turkey

Had lunch with my colleagues, the food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing. We especially enjoyed the outstanding service from staff. Restaurant was clean and had great vibe.

Guest 6 months ago

Spicy Pumpkin Pie Wings

These wings are amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA