Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rustik Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Rustik Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alyson 5 days ago

Baja Bowl

I absolutely LOVE this place! This has been a much overdue necessity for the area. The owners and staff are AMAZING, but that does not compare to the food. Always starts with the Brussels, it's to die for! Their food isn't eating its a foodgasmic experience! I love the Baja Bowl, the summer salads, salmon, steaks... everything!! I'm literally trying to sample everything on the menu. *side note save room for dessert or share it... the brownie ice cream w Carmel was soooo yummy! Enjoy!

William 7 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

So Good great flavor and portion

Ashidler2020 12 days ago

Burger

These burgers are beyond amazing! I asked for mine lettuce wrapped instead of a gluten free bun and loved every bite! So excited to come back and try more from the menu!

Lisa 25 days ago

Smoked Pork Belly Mac

My favorite starter! To die for so delicious....❤️ Love the bakery village too so far this is my second time and never disappointed me! All food I have is tasty 😋 #support local restaurant

Chloe306252 29 days ago

Vegan Sweet & Spicy Orange Cauliflower

Omg this dish is so good! I'm definitely going to get it again!

Gzhuo001 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

We really enjoyed the meal. Such a nice date night meal and not too expensive! Great quality, and love their horseradish sauce! Just be careful not to shift the dessert too much!

Eavelk about 1 month ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

The best prime rib I have ever eaten! Great service! Warm and friendly atmosphere. The brussel sprouts were delicious.

Guest about 1 month ago

Sausage Fennel Pasta

Amazing food and service! 10/10

Rafael about 2 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

The seasoned fries were amazing!

Davidson 2 months ago

Drunken Goat

Amazing burger! Loved the burger, fries, and OMG the mac and chees was to die for!!!!

Lilwarrior9 2 months ago

Chipotle Burger

This burger was hands down the best I have ever had. I driver 45 minutes just to come and eat. I have to have non dairy and this is the only place I trust.

Gomezknoemi 3 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

Wow, first time ordering at RustikFork and it did not disappoint! The wife ordered a yummy beet salad with delicious figs and crazy addictive loaded fries. The star was definitely the smoked pork belly burger. It had a tasty charbroiled flavor, definitely top 5 burger I've ever had. Thank you RustikFork you are definitely our new local restaurant.

Jane 3 months ago

Rustik Vegan Mac

Kids loved so it's good if they ate it

Wendystump 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I got take out of the chicken fried steak at RustikFork and it was my first time ordering from there . I wanted a good home cooked meal so I went with the chicken fried steak and OMG, I felt like I was back in my mamma's kitchen. It was so crispy on the outside but moist and tender on the inside. It was absolutely perfect. I also ordered the avocado toast and it was great also. I will definitely order from here again!

Heavenlypilioglas 3 months ago

Rustik Burger

We were able to visit the Rustik Fork a few times (pre-pandemic) and we enjoyed it every time! We've had several items here but really loved their burgers! I was pregnant when we discovered it so I can't wait to go back once quarantine is over and have an adult beverage with our meal! Service is really excellent too :)

Eric 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Oh my! I love Brussel sprouts in general, but this starter is definitely a breath of fresh air. The combination of sweet and savory make this one of the best Brussel sprouts recipes I've ever had the pleasure of eating. It's full of flavor and a great take on this classic dish. Rustik Fork is honestly an amazing place with a variety of dishes made with the best ingredients. The price you pay is worth every bite.

Britaniflor 4 months ago

Bourbon Bacon Jam

5 stars!!! This was hands down one of the best burgers I've ever had! The patty was very flavorful and juicy! I ordered take out and my food was ready on time and the staff was friendly. I cannot wait to bring my friends in when the restaurant is back open!

Magen5 4 months ago

Vegan Pasta

Last night I tried the vegan pasta and Rustik Fork for the first time. The sauce was creamy and authentic, not artificial tasting (I know anyone who abstains from animal-based cheeses will understand what I'm taking about). I added the vegan sausage, but I think it would have been just as wonderful without it. I'm looking forward to going back and trying their other vegan dishes!

Kristy 4 months ago

Jackfruit Tinga

Rustik Fork is a revelation for Riverside dining. We've enjoyed tremendously the Brussel Sprouts, the Cauliflower Steak, the Jackfruit Tinga Tacos and the Vegan Apple Crisp. SO MANY YUMMY VEG OPTIONS! Great beer and wine list. The dining room is fun and inviting. If I could, I'd be there every night.

Jenhughey68 4 months ago

Rustik Burger

I believe this is THE BEST hamburger I have ever eaten. I'm not being dramatic...just honest! I'm ordering another one right now.

Courtdeluhery 7 days ago

Drunken Goat

The meat is so tender & great. The toppings for this burger is perfectly paired. The service was top notch, we felt so welcomed and cared for by Freddie.

Heather 12 days ago

Smokey Chipotle Salad Bowl

Had it with jackfruit carnitas and sweet potatoes. Awesome!!!!

Mpanzarella81 21 days ago

Rustik Vegan Mac

Great vegan mac and cheese. Always one of my favorite dishes from the Rustik Fork!

Sherry 26 days ago

Prime Rib 3 Course Dinner for Two

It was a surprise birthday dinner. The prime rib was excellent, the brussel sprouts out of this world. I even liked the mashed potatoes, which I normally don't. The brownie desert was good but not gooey enough for me. Would also liked more of the Bourbon sauce. Overall, one my favorite birthday dinners. Thank you Kendall.

Sarahgrabowski12 about 1 month ago

Drunken Goat

The Drunken Goat Burger was AMAZING! I asked for mine to be cooked medium rare and it was perfect. The flavors paired so well together and it is my new favorite dish. I would 10/10 recommend!!

Annyriveron about 1 month ago

Vegan Jackfruit Carnitas Tacos

Awesome 👏 👏👏👏👏 This is by far our favorite healthy food restaurant. Thank you for the awesome job you have done!!!!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chipotle Burger

Incredible burger! Would highly recommend!

Gary about 1 month ago

Smoked Pork Belly Mac

Wow!! The cheese is soo creamy and gooey combined with the Smokey pork belly juices.......it just melts in your mouth and you cannot stop eating it. No doubt the best in Mac and cheese in Riverside period..

Lyndy about 2 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Burger

What a tasty burger! Perfectly cooked, french fry seasoning very good. Can't wait to come back!

Amanda 2 months ago

Loaded Fries

Absolute perfection all around! Definitely recommend! Could not have been more delish!

Jenine1993 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

It was heaven in my mouth when I bit down on this sandwich. Absolutely the best chicken pesto sandwich I've had—hands down!!! Thank you for making this splendid dish!

Jane 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Bombay! So delicious. I will order this every time. So good

Jane 3 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Going to order 2 next time. It's so good!

Pricegriff 3 months ago

Rustik Mac

Love Mac n cheese. Best stuff in town...plus the service and atmosphere are both great! Will be back for more soon.

Ruth Ann 3 months ago

Rustik Burger

Rustik burger and Drunken goat burger were delicious and cooked to our specifications. The sweet potatoes I substituted for the fries were roasted perfectly and tasty. Online order and curbside pickup went flawlessly. Recommend-lets keep them in business for the futures!

Britaniflor 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

So yummy! The goat cheese, cranberries, and brussel sprouts were just heavenly! I'm so happy to have found this restaurant and I think take out is going to be a weekly thing in my house hold from Rustik fork while this quarantine is in place. Great food, friendly staff, 5 stars.

Magen5 4 months ago

Cauliflower Shawarma

A nice mix of flavors, definitely great for a warm day!

Daniel 4 months ago

Bangers & Mash

This dish is full of flavor. I let those around me try it and they all realized that i ordered the better dish.

Carloskperaza7 4 months ago

Tamale Bowl

My wifey & I pulled up to this joint for our very first time around 10:30 am on a Saturday... We were seated immediately & greeted by our lovely server :) who actually recommended us both our plates (tamale bowl) (yes we both got it lol) My choice of beverage was a classic fresh squeezed OJ which was absolutely killer. Unfortunately we did not have enough room for dessert but I'm 100% coming back! Thank you for the wonderful experience & food :)

Sasamclean 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Pesto

Our first visit was takeout the first weekend of quarantine. We ordered a chicken pesto sandwich and a superfood bowl. Our food was so good takeout we came back the following weekend and ordered the Daily Soup, Village Bread, and the Bourbon Bacon Jam Burger. Everything has been excellent. We can't believe how good actually. We said last night, if their food is this good as take out, can you imagine how good it will be when we can eat in? Fantastic! We plan on coming back next week for take out and trying something new. If you haven't given this place a shot yet I recommend you do!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA